Sunshine Blogger Award

Image result for sunshine blogger award

I’m so happy that Maria nominated me for this award! She is the sweetest and I was so surprised that I was nominated.

The Rules

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you.
  • Answer the 11 questions asked.
  • Nominate 11 other blogs and ask 11 new questions for them.
  • Finally list the rules and include the Sunshine Blogger Award logo somewhere in the post

The Questions

What’s the food you hate the most?

Spinach. It’s just weird and all leafy.

In which country would you love to live and why?

The Caribbean, I know it’s not a country but there’s not a specific place I want to live. The Carribean is full of life and culture and I would love to experience that. Also my parent were born there.

What’s the best present you’ve ever received and from who?

My best friend gave me a “best friend” survival box and it was so thoughtful and I really love it. It had masks, a loofah, body wash, little trinkets, and open when letters.

What’s you favourite word? 

Boujee. Hahaa.

In which past decade would you love to live?

The 1920s. The jazz and flapper age looks so cool.

If you had a superpower, which would it be?

I would love to fly or become invisible.

If you had a time machine, where would you go?

I would go to the era when monarchies were common and lived lavish lifestyles.

Do you play any sport?

I’m a dancer, a cheerleader, and I’m in marching band.

What’s you favourite hobbie?

Reading. Without a doubt.

Your very first memory.

The earliest one I can remember is going to a party when I was young. I was with my mom and my sister in a red dress and we took a family picture together.

Tell me a random fact about you.

My tongue almosts reaches my chin.

My Questions

Favorite family memory.

What would you spend a $50 million dollars on?

What are your favorite shoes right now?

What are looking forward to this year?

Worst birthday memory.

Dream career?

If you were president, what would your first law be?

Favorite childhood book/series. 

What are you afraid of in life and why?

When are you the most happy?

Where do you see yourself at 70?

Who’s your role model and why?

The Nominated

My most recent likes and comments ❤

Thrifted Luxe

Emily

The Garsow Twins

Emily Mae

Ruqqi

Destiny

Katrine M

Aissata Diop

Esther 

If anyone else wants to do this award they are much welcome too! ❤

 

Xx,

Joanna Sarah

Verse of the Day: Acts 16:31

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook | Pinterest | Bloglovin’

One thought on “Sunshine Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

