Liebster Award

Image result for liebster award

I do not own this photo.

I usually don’t do awards but I was nominated by the lovely, Meg aka Those Dreaming Days and this was my first award for this blog.

  1. Do you have any middle names?
    1. My middle name is actually Sarah, but I use it as my last name in the blogging world.
  2. What is your favourite film?
    1. My favorite movie has to be The Age of Adaline. It is such a beautiful movie and I love that Blake Lively stars in it.
  3. What do you like to do to relax and unwind?
    1. I like to read and watch movies to help get me out of my head.
  4. What word sums you up?
    1. Boujee. Haha, I love the word and I think it fits me perfectly.
  5. What would your dream date be ( with friends or partner)?
    1. With a partner, it would have to something romantic and not cliché at all. I would want to go on a date, where the boy taking me knows exactly what type of date I would enjoy. It doesn’t really matter to me, I would just like to enjoy the date.
  6. What is your favourite picture you’ve taken and why?
    1. I really don’t know lol. Probably this one because I have some amazing vibes going on. I really feel like this makes me seem as mature as I really am.
  7. Do you do any sport?
    1. I’m in marching band, I cheer for basketball, and I’m a dancer.
  8. If you could go anywhere in the world where would it be and who would you go with?
    1. I would go to the Caribbean with my two best friends.
  9. Do you play any instruments?
    1. I play the flute, I’ve been playing it for about 5 years now.
  10. What’s your favourite word?
    1. Boujee, hahaa.
  11. What’s your favourite quote?
    1. “In order to be irreplaceable one must always be different.” by CoCo Chanel

Rules:

  1. Acknowledge the person who nominated you 
  2. Answer the 11 questions asked 
  3. Nominate 11 other bloggers 
  4. Ask 11 new questions for the bloggers you have nominated 

I nominated:

  1.  Ariana
  2. Marioness
  3. Meilin
  4. tee
  5. Tash
  6. Olivia
  7. Aqsa
  8. Hannah
  9. New Lune
  10. Callie
  11. Anyone else who would like to do this!

My Questions:

  1. What do you say often?
  2. What is something weird that you do?
  3. What makes you you?
  4. Chocolate or vanilla?
  5. If you could only do/ get done one thing for the rest of your life, would it be hair, nails, or makeup?
  6. What is your favorite animal?
  7. If you could change something about yourself what would it be?
  8. Do you prefer high-end makeup or drug-store makeup?
  9. If you had a million dollars, how would you spend it?
  10. What’s your opinion of yourself?
  11. What is one cause/thing you are passionate about?

Xx,

Joanna Sarah

Verse of the Day: Galations 5:14

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook | Pinterest

 

5 thoughts on “Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

