Bold Orange Bodycon Dress

img_5283-1

To me, a perfect summer outfit is something that isn’t restraining. I spend a good amount of my summer, wearing dresses and maxi skirts. I don’t really like shorts at all. Most of them are tight and make my thighs sweat. Shorts only seem to make me hotter; while dresses and skirts on the other hand, enable me to be cooler. Though this dress is a bodycon dress, it is not necessarily tight. I love how conservative this dress is, even if it is form fitting. I didn’t really accessorize this dress too much, because it just speaks for itself. My Happiness necklace was the perfect touch to add to this outfit. It is a very flattering dress that compliments my curves and my skin color.

Dress: Rainbow

Necklace: Charlotte Russe

Purse: Sears

Shoes: Payless

Xx,

Joanna Sarah

Verse of the Day: Proverbs 18:10

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook | Pinterest

6 thoughts on “Bold Orange Bodycon Dress

Leave a Reply

