LA T-Shirt & Orange Scarf Look

This is actually a fall outfit, but I would wear it in the summer during those freak cold days. My favorite part about this fit is my bright orange infinity scarf and the pop of color it gives. Perfect for on the go, all you have to do is tuck in a t-shirt and pull on a jacket. If you wanted to go out to a dinner with friends, this is the outfit for you. To dress it up jut swap out the sneakers for a pair of black, orange, or even white pumps. Personally, I don’t believe in “summer clothes” and “winter clothes.” Through all seasons, I layer my clothes and switch out certain pieces to accommodate, what I’m doing a certain day.

Jacket: Forever 21

Shirt: JCPenney

Scarf: Mall Kiosk

Black Jeggings: Rainbow

Sneakers: BeBe

Xx,

Joanna Sarah

Verse of the Day: Romans 8:6

Leave a Reply

