Piece of the Week: BOLD Sweatshirt

I usually hate sweaters, I can’t really stand anything long sleeve besides sweatshirt. But this sweater is oh so comfortable. It’s just like a sweatshirt, but not as thick. Perfect for windy days. I love the message behind it. BOLD stands for Becoming Our Live Dreams, basically meaning that we can do whatever we set our minds to do and achieve our dreams. I just pair this sweater with jeggings and my black statement sneakers for a simple and bold look.

Sweater: I don’t remember, sorry 🙂

Jeggings: Rainbow

Sneakers: BeBe

Xx,

Joanna Sarah

Verse of the Day:  John 3:21

Leave a Reply

